With wedding planner to dream wedding

"It must come from the heart, what should work on the heart".

(Johann Wolfang von Goethe)

The job of a wedding planner is to create the perfect wedding. It is a mixture of deep emotions and an extraordinary setting in a special wedding location. Share your dreams with us and together we will plan the feast of your life. In our image film we give a small insight into our work and show how the wishes and visions of our bridal couples become reality.

Every wedding as unique as you are!

Pictures usually say more than a thousand words. Therefore we let our wedding highlights of the past years speak for themselves here. As individual as the stories of our bridal couples are, as unique and tailor-made are our weddings. Beautiful wedding locations, individual wedding concepts, great variety ... each love story as unique as the signature of the respective photographer. 
We have no one look - we make your look!

Love letters to Aniko weddings from Dresden

The greatest praise for what we do is given on the wedding day itself. Then when the bridal couple can let go confidently and really everyone enjoys the moment. Our wedding planners spoil the bridal couples with a perfectly rounded day planning. Only then do we know that we have done the best work. We have collected the most beautiful love letters of our bridal couples here.

Wedding tips from Anikó

On her blog, wedding planner Anikó Arzner writes about her world of wedding planning, about news and trends around marriage and about useful tips for planning your big party. She passes on valuable experience and also many an insider tip. Let yourself be inspired by everyday stories, world views, insider insights and the most beautiful wedding stories. Please also read questions and answers from a wedding planner.

Menu

Mit Hochzeitsplaner zur Traumhochzeit

„Es muss von Herzen kommen, was auf Herzen wirken soll“.

(Johann Wolfang von Goethe)

Die Aufgabe eines Hochzeitsplaners ist es, die perfekte Hochzeit zu kreieren. Sie ist eine Mischung aus tiefen Emotionen und einem außergewöhnlichen Rahmen in einer besonderen Hochzeitslocation. Teilt mit uns Eure Träume und wir planen gemeinsam das Fest Eures Lebens. In unserem Imagefilm geben wir einen kleinen Einblick in unsere Arbeit und zeigen wie aus den Wünschen und Visionen unserer Brautpaare Realität wird.

Jede Hochzeit ist so einzigartig wie ihr!

Bilder sagen meist mehr als tausend Worte. Deshalb lassen wir hier unsere Hochzeits-Highlights der vergangenen Jahre sprechen. So individuell wie die Geschichten unserer Brautpaare sind, so einzigartig und maßgeschneidert sind unsere Hochzeiten. Wunderschöne Hochzeitslocations, individuelle Hochzeitskonzepte, großartige Vielfalt … jede Lovestory so unverwechselbar wie die Handschrift des jeweiligen Fotografen. 
We have no one look – we make your look!

Liebesbriefe an Aniko Hochzeiten aus Dresden

Das größte Lob für unser Tun bekommen wir am Hochzeitstag selbst. Dann wenn das Brautpaar vertrauensvoll loslassen kann und wirklich jeder den Moment genießt. Unsere Hochzeitsplaner verwöhnen die Brautpaare mit einer perfekt abgerundeten Tagesplanung. Erst dann wissen wir, dass wir beste Arbeit geleistet haben. Die schönsten Liebesbriefe unserer Brautpaare haben wir hier zusammengetragen.

Hochzeits-Tipps von Anikó

Auf ihrem Blog schreibt Hochzeitsplanerin Anikó Arzner über ihre Welt der Hochzeitsplanung, über News und Trends rund ums Heiraten und über nützliche Tipps zur Gestaltung Eures großen Festes. Sie gibt wertvolle Erfahrungen und auch so manchen Geheimtipp weiter. Lasst Euch inspirieren von Alltagsgeschichten, Weltansichten, Insidereinblicken und den schönsten Hochzeitserzählungen. Lest bitte auch Fragen und Antworten einer Hochzeitsplanerin.

Menü