Registry Office Wedding Dresden

Getting married in the most beautiful registry office in Germany

In principle, we still accompany our wedding couples during the civil marriage ceremony at the registry office in addition to the church wedding or the free wedding ceremony. The Dresden registry office offers a unique setting for this in the Villa Weigang in the Dresden district of Blasewitz.

Where can you get married in Dresden?

In addition to the main building on Goetheallee, Dresden has a number of exclusive wedding venues. Especially recommended are the Albrechtsberg Palace, the Lingner Palace, the Palace in the Great Garden, the Carl-Maria-von-Weber Museum, the Kraszewski Museum or for football fans the Rudolf Herbig Stadium in Dresden.

We would be happy to advise you about the various dream possibilities within the framework of a personal meeting. You benefit from our many years of experience and our valuable contacts to top locations.

Menu

Standesamthochzeit Dresden

Heiraten im schönsten Standesamt Deutschlands

Prinzipiell begleiten wir unsere Hochzeitspaare neben der kirchlichen Trauung oder der freien Trauzeremonie nach wie vor bei der zivilen Eheschließung im Standesamt. Das Standesamt Dresden bietet dafür eine einzigartige Kulisse in der Villa Weigang im Dresdner Stadtteil Blasewitz.

Wo kann man in Dresden standesamtlich heiraten?

Neben dem Haupthaus auf der Goetheallee gibt es in Dresden eine Vielzahl exklusiver Trauorte. Besonders empfehlenswert sind das Schloss Albrechtsberg, das Lingnerschloss, das Palais im Großen Garten, das Carl-Maria-von-Weber-Museum, das Kraszewski-Museum oder für Fußballfans das Rudolf-Herbig-Stadion in Dresden.

Wir beraten Euch gern über die verschieden Traumöglichkeiten im Rahmen einen persönlichen Kennenlernens. Ihr profitiert von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unseren wertvollen Kontakten zu Top-Locations.

Menü